VIM and my configuration

As with most vim users above beginner I used to have my customised vimrc file.  Since being off vim for a while and changing machines a couple of times, I now can’t find where I had stored my previously developed vimrc file so I’m building a new one.  Also in common with many other developers I’ve made a github repo to store it so next time I need to find it I’ll know exactly where it is.  So if you are interested to see what’s in it and how it develops,  you can find it there.

Leave a Reply

