Returning to the blog space

After a lengthy period trying to just keep up with my life, family, work and social media. I’ve decided to come back to my blog and start writing what I should have been writing in the first place, regular thoughts and actual articles on things I’m doing.  Partly this is due to the transient nature of things like facebook where updates and thoughts get lost in the feed.  Signal to noise ratio is quite high too.  I’ll also be starting up at least one more blog and a web based software company.  The company will be a small startup with minimal resource allocation to try marketing a few web applications I’ve been thinking of.

Leave a Reply

