If people were programming languages

I took a daft on-line quiz on BBSpot. I don’t really know anything much about the site, but it seemed something to do to waste 5 minutes of my life. The quiz was working out what programming language I was. I think the results speak for themselves:


Which Programming Language are You?

Yep, that’s right, good old reliable COBOL. So I got Annmarie to do the same quiz and she got:


Which Programming Language are You?

PYTHON. Dag nabbit! I wanted Python. Not that I’m unhappy with COBOL, and in some ways it does make a bit of sense. Well … it make sense if you think too much about the world from the point of view of programming anyway …

2 thoughts on “If people were programming languages

Leave a Reply

