Blogging from my phone

Well I got a new phone recently. It’s an LG KU990.

That was all I could be bothered typing from the phone, but it’s really quite nice phone.  It’s nicknamed the Viewty.  It’s a 5 mega-pixel camera phone with really good video recording too.  It’s a touch screen with kinda smart-phone functionality.  There’s a more recent version of it, the Renoir, which I would really have preferred to get, but this one, which I wanted a couple of years ago, had slipped down to the cheaper plans on Three so I thought I’d grab this one.  I’m really quite happy with it, it takes really nice pictures.  Oh and the phone is OK too.

Leave a Reply

