My dark half

I just noticed that the super hero test has a matching super villain test. Well taking that seems to show that I don’t match the villains as well as I match the heroes (well that makes sense to me). But the villain I match closest too is quite cool in my opinion. That’s right, under the right circumstances I could be the devastating APOCALYPSE!!!!

I do notice though that my villain match is only 60% but my Spidey match is 85%. I guess that puts me more on the good side. Also that Dark Phoenix comes a close second is cool too, kinda…

Full details follow:
You are Apocalypse

Apocalypse
60%
Dark Phoenix
58%
Dr. Doom
56%
Lex Luthor
54%
The Joker
54%
Green Goblin
53%
Kingpin
52%
Magneto
52%
Mr. Freeze
50%
Poison Ivy
47%
Juggernaut
45%
Riddler
43%
Venom
43%
Catwoman
42%
Mystique
41%
Two-Face
29%
You believe in survival of the fittest and you believe that you are the fittest.


Click here to take the “Which Super Villain are you?” quiz…

Leave a Reply

